Tufts University  |  School of Engineering  |  Find People  |  Give  | 
   

Seminar Series

Spring 2017

SciTech Center Room 136 from 12:00 - 1:00pm (unless otherwise noted)


Monday, January 23, 2017
ChBE PhD Students:
Annie Golding
Jin Guo
Tufts University
View flyer >

Monday, January 30
ChBE PhD Students:
Preeti Ashok
Eric Liu
Tufts University
View flyer >

Monday, February 6, 2017
Dr. Scott Banta
Columbia University

Monday, February 13, 2017
Dr. Thomas Epps, III
University of Delaware
View flyer >

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Dr. Bryan Boudouris
Purdue University
View flyer >

Monday, February 27, 2017
Dr. Eranda Nikolla
Wayne State University
View flyer >

Monday, March 13, 2017
Dr. Robert Rioux
Penn State University
View flyer >

Monday, April 3, 2017
Dr. Prodromos Daoutidis
University of Minnesota
View flyer >

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
*Botsaris Lecture | Alumnae Lounge, Alumnae Hall
Dr. Bruce Gates
University of California Davis

Monday, April 24, 2017
Dr. Mark Brynildsen
Princeton University

Monday, May 1, 2017
Dr. Christos Georgakis
Tufts University