Tufts University  |  School of Engineering  |  Find People  |  Give  | 
   

Seminar Series

Archives: Spring 2013


Wednesday, January 23
Dr.Bhavik Bakshi, Ohio State University

Monday, January 28
James Sims, ChBE Ph.D. Student, Tufts University
Jeney Zhang, ChBE Ph.D. Student, Tufts University

Monday, February 4
Dr. Hugh Hillhouse, University of Washington

Wednesday, February 6
Dr. Vikas Berry, Kansas State University

Monday, February 11
Dr. Alberto Striolo, University of Oklahoma

Wednesday, February 13
Dr. Ive Hermans, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Wednesday, February 20
Dr. Essan Sivaniah, University of Cambridge

Monday, February 25
Dr. Emmanuel Tzanakakis, University of New York at Buffalo

Monday, March 11
Dr. Paul Dauenhauer, University of Massachusetts

Monday, April 1
Dr. Alan Hatton, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Monday, April 8
TBA

Monday, April 22
Dr. Rex Reklaitis, Purdue University

Wednesday, April 24
Dr. Georges Belfort, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Back to current Seminar Series >