Tufts University  |  School of Engineering  |  Find People  |  Give  | 
   

Seminar Series

Archives: Spring 2014


Monday, January 27
Dr. Patrick Cirino, University of Houston

Monday, February 10
Dr. Jaehong Kim, Georgia Institute of Technology
Anderson Hall, Nelson Auditorium

Monday, February 24
Dr. Michael Levin, Tufts University

Monday, March 3
Dr. Alan Russell, Carnegie Mellon University

Monday, March 10
Changqiong Zhu, ChBE Ph.D. Student, Tufts University

Monday, March 31
Dr. Zhenan Bao, Stanford University

Wednesday, April 2
Jeanne and Martin Sussman Lecture
Dr. Alice Gast, Lehigh University
Alumnae Lounge, Alumnae Hall

Monday, April 7
Dr. John Yin, University of Wisconsin

Monday, April 14
Dr. Christopher Bowman, University of Colorado

Wednesday, April 23
Dr. Ting Xu, University of California

Monday, April 28
Dr. Wilfred Chen, University of Delaware