Tufts University  |  School of Engineering  |  Find People  |  Give  | 
   

Seminar Series

Archives: Fall 2015


Monday, September 14
Dr. Jinwoo Lee, Pohang University of Science and Technology

Friday, September 25
Dr. Chase Beisel, North Carolina State University

Monday, September 28
Dr. Iryna Zenyuk, Tufts University

Monday, October 5
ChBE Ph.D. Students, Prity Bengani & Venkatesh Endalur Gopinarayanan, Tufts University

Monday, October 19
Dr. Yiannis Kaznessis, University of Minnesota

Monday, October 26
Dr. Stratos Pistikopoulos, Texas A&M University

Monday, November 2
ChBE Ph.D. Students, Elena Jacobson & Zhenyu Wang, Tufts University

Monday, November 16
Dr. Chia-Kuang (Frank) Tsung, Boston College

Monday, November 23
Dr. Barry Canton, Ginko BioWorks

Monday, November 30
Dr. Stacey Bent, Stanford University

Monday, December 7
Dr. Ryan Lively, Georgia Tech