Skip to main content
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Seminars

Fall 2021 Seminar Series

Seminars will be held in-person or via Zoom (link will be provided.) Please refer to details for each seminar.

Monday, September 13, 2021 (Virtual)
Dr. Linsey Seitz
Northwestern University
View flyer

Monday, September 20, 2021 (In-person)
Dr. Michele Sarazen
Princeton University
View flyer

Monday, September 27, 2021 (In-person)
Dr. Bradley Olsen
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
View flyer

Monday, October 4, 2021 (In-person)
Dr. Paschalis Alexandridis
University at Buffalo
View flyer

Monday, October 18, 2021 (Virtual)
Dr. John Kitchin
Carnegie Mellon University
View flyer

Monday, October 25, 2021 (Virtual)
Dr. Benoit Chachuat
Imperial College London
View flyer

Monday, November 1, 2021 (Virtual)
Dr. Hal Alper
University of Texas-Austin

Monday, November 15, 2021 (In-person)
Dr. Dimitrios Maroudas
University of Massachusetts-Amherst

Monday, November 22, 2021 (In-person)
Dr. Kevin Solomon
University of Delaware

Monday, December 13, 2021 (In-person)
Dr. Christine Duval
Case Western Reserve University


 

Contact ChBE@tufts.edu for more information.