Skip to main content
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Seminars

Fall 2019

All seminars are located in the Science & Technology Center - Room 136 on Mondays from 12:00pm to 1:00pm unless otherwise noted.


 

Monday, September 9, 2019
Dr. Karthish Manthiram
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
View flyer >

Monday, September 16, 2019
Dr. Matteo Cargnello
Stanford University
View flyer >

Monday, September 23, 2019
Dr. Randall Snurr
Northwestern​ University
View flyer >

Monday, September 30, 2019
Dr. Mo Khalil
Boston​ University
View flyer >

Monday, October 7, 2019
Dr. Esther Takeuchi
Stony Brook​ University
View flyer >

Monday, October 21, 2019
Dr. Steve Cramer
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute​
View flyer >

Monday, October 28, 2019
Dr. Javier Guzman
ExxonMobil
View flyer >

Monday, November 4, 2019
Dr. Bill Bentley
University of Maryland
View flyer >

Monday, November 18, 2019
Dr. Burcu Gurkan
Case Western Reserve University
View flyer >

Monday, November 25, 2019
Dr. Trisha Andrew
University of Massachusetts Amherst​
View flyer >

Monday, December 9, 2019
Dr. Yong-Su Jin/UIUC
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
View flyer >