2017 Graduate Fellows

Dean's Fellows

The Dean's Fellowship recognizes exceptional candidates in Tufts School of Engineering graduate programs.

  • Rasha Atwi, Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Taehoon Kim, Biomedical Engineering
  • Terrence Roh, Biomedical Engineering

Provost Fellows

The university's Provost's office annually awards scholarships to outstanding doctoral candidates.

  • Gabriel Appleby, Computer Science
  • Evan Baker, Mechanical Engineering
  • Catline Barber, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Flannery Dolan, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Amanda Lemire, Materials Science and Engineering/Mechanical Engineering