2018 Graduate Fellows

Dean's Fellows

The Dean's Fellowship recognizes exceptional candidates in Tufts School of Engineering graduate programs.

  • Audrey Balaska, Mechanical Engineering
  • Ana Claudia Emerenciano Guedes, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Provost Fellows

The university's Provost's office annually awards scholarships to outstanding doctoral candidates.

  • Abigail Harvey, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Zhe Huang, Computer Science
  • Karin Yanagi, Chemical and Biological Engineering