Skip to main content
School of Engineering

Dean's Office Staff


Manisha Aggarwal-Schifellite, Communications Specialist
Bidiak Amana, Technology Specialist
Janel Blood, Administrative Assistant
Zach Dumont, Faculty and Academic Affairs Officer
Kim Ellwood, Graduate Programs Coordinator
Robin Kahan, Associate Director, Career Center
Amy Maher, Administrator to the Dean
Brandon Mennillo, Director of Administration
Isaac Nicholas, Graduate Programs Coordinator
Lynne Powers, Senior Communications Specialist
Dee Pratti, Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Executive Associate Dean
Craig Thomas, Director of Marketing and Communications